8a29de54ee · Docs: the StartOS package is the only place the game is served · Updated 2026-10-07 10:05:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?